Unterrichtende Mitglieder

Chor, Peter Frank, Indersdorfer Straße 5, 85241 Hebertshausen, 08139/935557

Gesang, Anna-Maria Bogner, Dr. Hiller Str. 17, 85221 Dachau, 08131/83971, anna-maria@bogner.net

Gesang, Ursula Sandmann, Budweiser Weg 8, 85221 Dachau, 08131/14359

Gesang, Joseph Schmidt, Feldstr. 2, 85221 Dachau, 08131/1819, johei.schmid@yahoo.com

Gitarre, Mandoline, E-Gittarre, Monika Fuchs-Warmhold, Schwaigerbachstr. 3, 85757 Karlsfeld, 08131/278455, info@musikstudio-karlsfeld.de

Gitarre, Werner Heckmann, Südenstraße 20 , 85757 Karlsfeld, 08131/96583, info@musikheckmann.de

Klarinette, Saxophon, Hans Blume, Kornblumenstraße 1 , 85247 Schwabhausen, 08138/668966, mhblume@web.de

Klavier, Inge Fuchs, Victor-Weishaupt-Str. 8 , 85221 Dachau, 08131/71426, fuchs.kh@gmx.de

Klavier, Beate Kremer, Johann-Ziegler-Str. 2 , 85221 Dachau, 08131/326303 , 0172/490 50 29, beatekremer@hotmail.com

Klavier, Susanne Lurtz, Marthabräustr.40 a, 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck, 08141/349019, sanne.lurtz@t-online.de

Klavier, Akkordeon, Korrepetition, Heike Storm, Olaf-Lange-Weg 14, 85221 Dachau, 08131/371655, heike.storm@web.de

Klavier, Korrepetition, Kammermusik, Petra Morper, Nussstraße 10, 85253 Erdweg, 08135/8682, mail@petra-morper.de

Klavier, Orgel, Korrepetition, Ina Lipp, Nordenstr. 18, 85221 Dachau, 08131/430530, unterricht@klaviertiger.de

Laute, Blockflöte, Hackbrett, Marianne Schiela, Konrad Adenauer-Straße 21, 85221 Dachau, 08131/735781, marianne.schiela@web.de

Querflöte, Blockflöte, Keyboard, Pavel Voiler, Staffleranger 1, 85253 Erdweg, 08138/666076, voiler@gmx.net

Schlagzeug, Norbert Siegl, Ostenstraße 47 , 85221 Dachau, 08131/79868, info@drums-siegl.de

Violine, Viola, Elisabeth Einsiedler, Nordenstraße 11, 85241 Hebertshausen, 08131/333425, elisabeth.einsiedler@freenet.de

Violine, Viola, Gudrun Huber, Hirtlbacher Straße 2 , 85253 Erdweg, 08136/893528, huber.gudrun@web.de

Violine, Violo, Stephanie Kocher, John F. Kennedy Platz 3c, 85221 Dachau, 08131/906052, stephanie@kochers.de

Violine, Viola, Monika Lawrenz, Am Anger 36, 85256 Vierkirchen, 08139/801621, thorsten.lawrenz@gmx.de

Violoncello, Anne Braatz, Holzstraße 35, 80469 München, 089/23077355 , annecbraatz@web.de